Season 2021/22

Last updated : 14 May 2022 By John Wilson

Motherwell's fixtures, results and reports for 2021/22

Date

Opponents

V

Competition

Result

 

Wed Jul 14: 1945 Queen's Park A  League Cup  W 0-1  Report
Sat 17 Jul: 1500 Queen of the South H  League Cup  W 3-2  Report
Wed 21 Jul: 1945 Airdieonians A  League Cup  L 2-0  Report
Sat 24 Jul: 1500 Annan Athletic H  League Cup  W 2-0  Report
 Sun 1 Aug: 1630  Hibs H  Premiership  L 2-3  Report
 Sun 8 Aug: 1500  St Johnstone  A  Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sat Aug 14: 1500  Dundee A League Cup  L 1-0  Report
 Sat 21 Aug: 1500  Livingston  Premiership  W 1-2  Report
 Sat 28 Aug: 1500  Dundee H  Premiership  W 1-0  Report
 Sat 11 Sep: 1500  Aberdeen H  Premiership  W 2-0  Report
 Sun 19 Sep:1500  Rangers A Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sat 25 Sep: 1500 Ross County H Premiership  W 2-1  Report
Sat 2 Oct: 1500 Hearts A Premiership  L 2-0  Report
Sat 16 Oct: 1500 Celtic H Premiership  L 0-2  Report
Sat 23 Oct: 1500 Dundee Utd A Premiership  L 2-1  Report
Wed 27 Oct:1945 St Mirren H Premiership  D 2-2  Report
Sun 31 Oct: 1200 Rangers H Premiership  L 1-6  Report
Sat 6 Nov: 1500 Aberdeen A Premiership  W 0-2  Report
Sat 20 Nov: 1500 Hearts H Premiership  W 2-0  Report
Sat 27 Nov: 1500 Dundee A Premiership  L 3-0  Report
Tue 30 Nov: 1945 Dundee Utd H Premiership  W 1-0  Report
Sat 4 Dec: 1500 Hibs A Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sun 12 Dec: 1500 Celtic A Premiership  L 1-0  Report
Sat 18 Dec: 1500 St Johnstone H Premiership  W 2-0  Report
Sun 26 Dec: 1500 Livingston H Premiership  W 2-1  Report
Tue 18 Jan:1945 Ross County  A Premiership  L 3-1  Report
Sat 22 Jan:1500 Morton H Scottish Cup  W2-1*  Report
Wed 26 Jan:1945 Hibs H Premiership  D 0-0  Report
Sat29Jan:1500 Hearts A Premiership  L 2-0  Report
Tue 1 Feb: 1945 St Mirren  A Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sun 6 Feb:1330 Celtic H Premiership  L 0-4  Report
Wed 9 Feb:1945 Dundee Utd A Premiership  L 2-0  Report
Sat 12 Feb:1500 Aberdeen Scottish Cup  W 2-1  Report
Sat 19 Feb:1500 Aberdeen H Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sun 27 Feb: 1500 Rangers A Premiership  D 2-2  Report
Wed 2 Mar: 1945 Ross County H Premiership  L 0-1  Report
Sat 5 Mar: 1500 Dundee H Premiership  D 1-1   Report
Sun 13 Mar: 1230 Hibs Scottish Cup  L 1-3  Report
Sat 19 Mar: 1500 St Johnstone Premiership  L 2-1  Report
Sat 2 Apr: 1500 St Mirren H Premiership  W 4-2  Report
Sat 9 Apr:1500 Livingston A Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sat 23 Apr 1200 Rangers H Premiership  L 1-3  Report
Sat 30 Apr: 1500 Dundee Utd A  Premiership  L 1-0  Report
Sat 7 May: 1500 Ross County A Premiership  W 0-1  Report
Wed 11 May: 1945 Hearts H Premiership  W 2-1  Report
Sat 14 May: 1215 Celtic  A  Premiership  L 6-0  Report
 
* aet

Back to Match Reports