Season 2021/22

Last updated : 19 September 2021 By John Wilson

Motherwell's fixtures, results and reports for 2021/22

Date

Opponents

V

Competition

Result

 

Wed Jul 14: 1945 Queen's Park A  League Cup  W 0-1  Report
Sat 17 Jul: 1500 Queen of the South H  League Cup  W 3-2  Report
Wed 21 Jul: 1945 Airdieonians A  League Cup  L 2-0  Report
Sat 24 Jul: 1500 Annan Athletic H  League Cup  W 2-0  Report
 Sun 1 Aug: 1630  Hibs H  Premiership  L 2-3  Report
 Sun 8 Aug: 1500  St Johnstone  A  Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sat Aug 14: 1500  Dundee A League Cup  L 1-0  Report
 Sat 21 Aug: 1500  Livingston  Premiership  W 1-2  Report
 Sat 28 Aug: 1500  Dundee H  Premiership  W 1-0  Report
 Sat 11 Sep: 1500  Aberdeen H  Premiership  W 2-0  Report
 Sun 19 Sep:1500  Rangers A Premiership  D 1-1  Report
Sat 25 Sep: 1500 Ross County H Premiership    
Sat 2 Oct: 1500 Hearts A Premiership    
Sat 16 Oct: 1500 Celtic H Premiership    
Sat 23 Oct: 1500 Dundee Utd A Premiership    
Wed 27 Oct:1945 St Mirren H Premiership    
Sun 31 Oct: 1200 Rangers H Premiership    Sky
Sat 6 Nov: 1500 Aberdeen A Premiership    
Sat 20 Nov: 1500 Hearts H Premiership    
Sat 27 Nov: 1500 Dundee A Premiership    
Wed 1 Dec: 1945 Dundee Utd H Premiership    
Sat 4 Dec: 1500 Hibs A Premiership    
Sun 12 Dec: 1500 Celtic A Premiership    
Sat 18 Dec: 1500 St Johnstone H Premiership    
Sun 26 Dec: 1500 Livingston H Premiership    
Wed 29 Dec:1945 Ross County  A Premiership    
Sun 2 Jan: 1500 St Mirren  A Premiership    
Wed 26 Jan:1945 Hibs H Premiership    
Sat 29 Jan: 1500 Hearts A Premiership    
Sat 5 Feb:1500 Celtic H Premiership    
Wed 9 Feb:1945 Dundee Utd A Premiership    
Sat 19 Feb:1500 Aberdeen H Premiership    
Sat 26 Feb: 1500 Rangers A Premiership    
Wed 2 Mar: 1945 Ross County H Premiership    
Sat 5 Mar: 1500 Dundee H Premiership    
Sat 19 Mar: 1500 St Johnstone Premiership    
Sat 2 Apr: 1500 St Mirren H Premiership    
Sat 9 Apr:1500 Livingston A Premiership    
Sat 23 Apr     Premiership    
Sat 30 Apr     Premiership    
Sat 7 May     Premiership    
Wed 11 May     Premiership    
Sat 14 May     Premiership    

 

Back to Match Reports