Club Information

By Firparkcorner
Last updated : 12 May 2017
Motherwell FC.
Motherwell shirt
  • Year Formed:1886
  • Current Manager: Stephen Robinson
  • Ground Capacity: 13,742
  • Main Number:01698 333333
  • Fax Number::01698 338001
  • Website: www.motherwellfc.co.uk
  • Email: mfcenquiries@motherwellfc.co.uk
  • Club Address:Fir Park
    Fir Park Street
    Motherwell
    North Lanarkshire
    ML1 2QN
 
 
Ground history
Generic ground name and location Status Timeline
Fir Park, Motherwell, North Lanarkshire Current 1895 onwards
League Honours
Level Relevant division name(s) Position Seasons
1 Scottish First Division, Scottish Premiership Champions 1931/1932.
Runners-up 1926/1927, 1929/1930, 1932/1933, 1933/1934, 1994/1995, 2012/2013.
2 Scottish B Division, Scottish Second Division, Scottish Division One Champions 1953/1954, 1968/1969, 1981/1982, 1984/1985.
Runners-up 1894/1895, 1902/1903.
Team Records
Victory: 12-1 v Dundee United (home), Scottish B Division, 1st July 1953
Defeat: 0-8 v Aberdeen (away), Scottish Premiership, 1st July 1978
Attendance: 35,632 v Rangers, Scottish Cup 4th Round, 12th March 1952
* IMPORTANT: Club honour and record margin information has been taken from matches in the Footymad database only! It could be, for example, that bigger record margins have been attained in other competitions (such as minor regional cups).
Contact 
Finance: Fiona Larnach  accounts@motherwellfc.co.uk
Commercial: Suzanne Reid  suzanne.reid@motherwellfc.co.uk
Functions: Bernadette Brannan  bernadette.brannan@motherwellfc.co.uk
Tickets: Wendy MacFarlane  wendy.macfarlane@motherwellfc.co.uk
Supporters: Ryan Murrant ryan.murrant@motherwellfc.co.uk
Football: Karen Paterson  footballdepartment@motherwellfc.co.uk
Safety: Alan Marshall alan.marshall@motherwellfc.co.uk
Journalist Lewis Irons lewis.irons@motherwellfc.co.uk
Shop Alan Provan sales@motherwelldirect.co.uk
Academy Scott Leitch scott.leitch@motherwellfc.co.uk
Com Trust  Dawn Middleton dawn.middleton@motherwellfc.co.uk
Well Society Craig Hughes craig.hughes@motherwellfc.co.uk
Disabled Darren McPhee disabledfans@motherwellfc.co.uk



Motherwell Match Reports

Scottish Premiership Sat 18th November 15:00

Aberdeen 0 - 2 Motherwell

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards