Season 2022/23

Last updated : 13 August 2022 By John Wilson

Motherwell's fixtures, results and reports for 2022/23

Date

Opponents

V

Competition

Result

 

Thu Jul 21  Sligo Rovers Euro Conf Lge  L 0-1 Report
Thu Jul 28  Sligo Rovers Euro Conf Lge  L 2-0  Report
 Sun 31 Jul: 1500  St Mirren A  Premiership  W 0-1  Report
 Sat 6 Aug: 1500  St Johnstone H  Premiership  L 1-2  Report
Sat 13 Aug: 1500 Aberdeen A Premiership  W 2-3  Report
 Sat 20 Aug: 1500  Livingston  Premiership    
 Sat 27 Aug: 1500  Kilmarnock  Premiership    
 Wed 31Aug:1945  Inverness CT H League Cup    
 Sat 3 Sep: 1500  Dundee Utd  Premiership    
 Sat 10 Sep: 1500  Ross County  Premiership    
 Sat 17 Sep: 1500  Hearts  Premiership    
 Sat 1 Oct: 1500  Celtic  Premiership    
 Sat 8 Oct: 1500  Hibs  Premiership    
 Sat 15 Oct: 1500  Rangers  Premiership    
 Sat 22 Oct: 1500  Aberdeen H  Premiership    
 Sat 29 Oct: 1500  Dundee Utd  Premiership    
 Sat 5 Nov: 1500  Hearts A  Premiership    
 Wed 9 Nov: 1945  Celtic  H  Premiership    
 Sat 12 Nov: 1500  St Johnstone  Premiership    
 Sat 17 Dec: 1500  St Mirren  H  Premiership    
 Sat 24 Dec: 1500  Kilmarnock   Premiership    
Wed28 Dec:1945  Rangers  Premiership    
 Mon 2 Jan: 1500  Livingston A  Premiership    
 Sat 7 Jan: 1500  Hibs H  Premiership    
 Sat 14 Jan: 1500  Ross County  Premiership    
 Sat 28 Jan: 1500  St Mirren A  Premiership    
 Wed 1 Feb: 1945  St Johnstone  Premiership    
 Sat 4 Feb: 1500  Aberdeen A  Premiership    
 Sat 18 Feb: 1500  Hearts  Premiership    
 Sat 25 Feb: 1500  Kilmarnock A  Premiership    
 Sat 4 Mar: 1500  Ross County  Premiership    
 Sat 18 Mar: 1500  Rangers H  Premiership    
 Sat 1 Apr: 1500  Hibs A  Premiership    
 Sat 8 Apr: 1500  Livingston  Premiership    
 Sat 15 Apr: 1500  Dundee Utd  Premiership    
 Sat 22 Apr: 1500  Celtic  Premiership    
           
           
           
           
           
           
 

Back to Match Reports