News from FPC

All the latest news about the Motherwell brought to you right here as it happens

Next up - Aberdeen

Next up - Aberdeen

The return to league action has Motherwell on the road to Aberdeen on Wednesday evening for a third v fourth clash.
Motherwell to play St Mirren in the Scottish Cup

Motherwell to play St Mirren in the Scottish Cup

Motherwell's reward for a fourth round win in Dundee is a trip to Paisley on the weekend of Saturday 8 February.
Up for the cup - Motherwell face Dundee

Up for the cup - Motherwell face Dundee

The winter break ends as Scottish Cup fourth round action draws Motherwell to Dundee on Saturday evening.
Back to action this week

Back to action this week

With Motherwell back from warm weather training, preparations for Saturday's Scottish Cup tie take centre stage.
Motherwell beat Dundee to lift the Scottish Cup in 1952

Motherwell beat Dundee to lift the Scottish Cup in 1952

Motherwell will return to action as the winter break ends with a fourth round cup tie against Dundee.
A Look Ahead

A Look Ahead

Players and staff at Fir Park are enjoying a bit of well-earned downtime before an intriguing month ahead.
The Year in Review 2019 (2)

The Year in Review 2019 (2)

The second half of 2019 came with a reconstructed team that delivered third place and 37 points before the winter break.
The Year in Review 2019 (1)

The Year in Review 2019 (1)

2019 provided a feast of flowing football for the Fir Park faithful.


Next up - Hamilton
- Motherwell Fri 27th December
Next up - Ross County
- Motherwell Tue 24th December
Kilmarnock - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 22nd December
Next up - Kilmarnock
- Motherwell Thu 19th December
Motherwell AGM 114 Report
- Motherwell Mon 16th December
Rangers - 24h on
- Motherwell Mon 16th December
Next up - Rangers
- Motherwell Thu 12th December
Hearts - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 8th December
After St Mirren, Hearts
- Motherwell Thu 5th December
Next up - St Mirren
- Motherwell Mon 2nd December
St Johnstone - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 1st December
Next up - St Johnstone
- Motherwell Thu 28th November
Scottish Cup Round 4 Draw: Dundee v Motherwell
- Motherwell Sun 24th November
Next up - Hibs
- Motherwell Thu 21st November
A First Cap for Declan Gallagher
- Motherwell Sat 16th November
Midweek Round-up
- Motherwell Thu 14th November
Celtic - 24h on
- Motherwell Mon 11th November
Motherwell now fourth after losing to Celtic
- Motherwell Sun 10th November
Next up - Celtic
- Motherwell Thu 7th November
Fan owned Motherwell now debt free
- Motherwell Mon 4th November
Livingston - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 3rd November
After Killie, before Livi
- Motherwell Thu 31st October
Next up - Kilmarnock
- Motherwell Mon 28th October
Rangers - 24h on
- Motherwell Mon 28th October
Next up - Rangers
- Motherwell Thu 24th October
Aberdeen - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 20th October
Next up - Aberdeen
- Motherwell Thu 17th October
No joy for Motherwell's call ups
- Motherwell Thu 10th October
St Mirren - 48h on
- Motherwell Mon 7th October
Call up for Motherwell's Declan Gallagher
- Motherwell Sun 6th October
Next up - St Mirren
- Motherwell Thu 3rd October
St Johnstone - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 29th September
Next up - St Johnstone
- Motherwell Thu 26th September
Ross County - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 22nd September
Next up - Ross County
- Motherwell Thu 19th September
Hearts - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 15th September
Next up - Hearts
- Motherwell Thu 12th September
International duties for Steelmen
- Motherwell Thu 5th September
Time for some stability now that the window has shut
- Motherwell Tue 3rd September
Hibs - 24 h on
- Motherwell Sun 1st September
Next up - Hibs
- Motherwell Thu 29th August
Hamilton - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 25th August
Next up - Hamilton
- Motherwell Thu 22nd August
Hearts - 48h on
- Motherwell Sun 18th August
Next up - Hearts
- Motherwell Wed 14th August
Next up - Celtic
- Motherwell Thu 8th August
Livingston - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 4th August
Next up - season opener at Livingston
- Motherwell Thu 1st August
Next up - Annan
- Motherwell Thu 25th July
Motherwell blank shirt sponsors
- Motherwell Mon 22nd July
Next up - Dumbarton
- Motherwell Sun 21st July
Stephen Robinson extends his stay at Fir Park
- Motherwell Thu 18th July
Next up - Morton
- Motherwell Wed 17th July
Next up - Queen of the South
- Motherwell Thu 11th July
A New Season Arrives
- Motherwell Mon 8th July
Motherwell win 3-0 in Darlington
- Motherwell Sat 6th July
Motherwell run up seven in Gretna
- Motherwell Tue 2nd July
Motherwell win by three against Linfield
- Motherwell Sat 29th June
The Well Society continues to grow
- Motherwell Thu 27th June
Fir Park Open Day 2019
- Motherwell Sat 22nd June
Motherwell start the new campaign at Livingston
- Motherwell Fri 21st June
No to Celtic, yes to Norwich?
- Motherwell Tue 18th June
Big week ahead
- Motherwell Mon 17th June
Turnbull deal stalls
- Motherwell Fri 14th June
Motherwell and Celtic agree Turnbull deal
- Motherwell Wed 12th June
Motherwell add Long to the forward line
- Motherwell Mon 10th June
Two weeks into the close season
- Motherwell Mon 3rd June
Motherwell sign wide man Jermaine Hylton
- Motherwell Wed 29th May
Betfred draw 2019
- Motherwell Tue 28th May
Season Review 2018/19 (2)
- Motherwell Thu 23rd May
Latest 'Well recruit - Casper Sloth
- Motherwell Wed 22nd May
Season Review 2018/19 (1)
- Motherwell Mon 20th May
Livingston - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 19th May
Next up and last - Livingston
- Motherwell Thu 16th May
St Johnstone - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 12th May
Next up - St Johnstone
- Motherwell Thu 9th May
St Mirren 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 5th May
Next up - St Mirren
- Motherwell Thu 2nd May
'Motherwell quick off the mark for next season
- Motherwell Wed 1st May
Dundee - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 28th April
Next up - Dundee
- Motherwell Thu 25th April
Hamilton - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 21st April
Next up - Hamilton
- Motherwell Thu 18th April
Season tickets prices for 2019-20 released
- Motherwell Fri 12th April
Declan Gallagher signs for the 'Well
- Motherwell Thu 11th April
Rangers - 48h on
- Motherwell Tue 9th April
Post Split Fixtures Released
- Motherwell Fri 5th April
Next up - Rangers
- Motherwell Thu 4th April
Next up - Aberdeen
- Motherwell Mon 1st April
St Johnstone - 24h on
- Motherwell Sun 31st March